Mia's World

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Greetings from Costa Rica!

Hey friends! Mia here.

Happy 2013! It is a new day. Still reeling from my first experience on national TV (BIG thanks to Good Morning America) and bantering ever so briefly with Jerry Seinfeld, I flew off to Nosara, Costa Rica…a land of magic and “pura vida.”

Playa Pelada

I had the time of my life watching the sun rise every day, experiencing the jungle, drinking from coconuts (“pypas”)

pypas

practicing Spanish, and exploring my inner Latina Chica.

costa-rica-e1357704996592

 

I returned to the states in just enough time to celebrate hitting the half million view mark on The Stanley Steemer Variations (by Mia)!! Woohoo!! All the credit goes to y’all for watching, sharing, liking, and commenting on the video! It’s thanks to YOU that I got seen on Good Morning America. I can’t believe my life.

So, I am sending major props and gratitude to you guys as we ring in this fantastic New Year. Don’t forget, I want to hear from you! Keep the posts and comments coming!

peace

Mia

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2013 by .

Navigation

